Board Meeting Calendar

Governing Board Meeting Dates for 2021

The Regular Board Meeting dates for 2021 are listed below. 

Meetings are held at 5 P.M. in the Superintendent’s office at 4414 Highway 78/79, Santa Ysabel, CA 92070 unless otherwise noted.

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Wednesday, July 21, 20201

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.